by

oa

Make haste for the village granary, Sasha!

Our block captain watches closely…

9 Responses to “”

  1. Dave Says:

    Favorite

  2. Harold Says:

    We, ugly Americans, sure do love to laugh – so long as its @ others’ expense. Someone hx0rz this site already. Lame.

  3. Tim Says:

    The Russian on this one is more humorously communistical than the English. FYI.

  4. alexei Says:

    are these the actual translations or is someone just making them up? either way, hilarious.

    damn i have those same geese at my house.

  5. JohnC Says:

    CLASSIC!

  6. click here Says:

    It is not my first time to go to see this web page, i am browsing this web site dailly and take nice information from
    here all the time.

  7. Edith Says:

    Attractive part of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually loved account your
    blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing for your
    feeds and even I fulfillment you get right of entry to constantly quickly.

  8. What do cats think Says:

    Having read this I thought it was really enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time
    both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still
    worthwhile!

  9. Russian translator Says:

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the highest quality blogs online.
    I’m going to highly recommend this web site!

Leave a Reply

