by

vt

My iodine rations are depleted!

Come nightfall I will leave Pripyat forever and make for the verdant hills of Dnipropetrovsk!

11 Responses to “”

  1. Jordan Says:

    This is the greatest website ever. And this is my favorite.

  2. keith Says:

    my favourite too – made me rofr

  3. Harold Says:

    We, ugly Americans, sure do love to laugh – so long as its @ others’ expense. Someone hx0rz this site already. Lame.

  4. Anna Says:

    :))

  5. Sharon Says:

    Love this website…the cat photos and comment translations are priceless!

  6. Varvar Says:

    It’s like the epic Gogol Bordello journey but in reverse.

  7. bong Says:

    This isnt correct. I asked 1 Belarusian and 1 Bulgarian and here is the combo I have gotten.

    Master, please give me my depressant I am warning you in me the nerves are spiking

  8. George Says:

    Love the pseudo-translations! Brilliant. Ha ha.

  9. RUSSIAxUSA Says:

    First bottle is free. Next cost you a hundred rats each.

  10. turtle Says:

    The real translation: “Owner, gimme back my tranquilizers! I’m warning you, my nerves are shot to hell!”

  11. TedRingler Says:

    hahaha, this one is frigging awesome… im definitely going to hell for laughing at chernobyl

Leave a Reply

