by

dbMother, if my constitution is unfit for gymnast… The grist mill shall become my pommel horse and daily labor my reward!

15 Responses to “”

  1. Shannon Murphy Says:

    These are amazing.

  2. Amber Says:

    You Komrades kill me like the bitter winters that fought back our European enemies.

  3. Ivan Groznie Says:

    I will not always be so small and helpless-one day to me you will build monuments!

  4. Marysienka Says:

    This is FANTASTIC!!!!!

  5. sam Says:

    @Ivan

    Your translation is slightly off…

    Believe me, I won’t always be so small and helpless.
    Plus, I have a fantastic memory.

    Pamyat’nik is a monument. Pamyat’ is memory.

  6. Jay Sekora Says:

    @Ivan Groznie: память = memory; памятник = monument. I will not always be small and helpless… and my memory is excellent!

  7. Jay Sekora Says:

    Oops, somebody else already pointed that out. Sorry! Ignore the kitten behind the curtain.

  8. Fluent Says:

    Is someone actually trying to learn Russian from these? Ok, I’m just going to cut these people some slack. Um, I have a few “true Russian” tours to sell you when you get to Moscow, too.

  9. Harold Says:

    We, ugly Americans, sure do love to laugh – so long as its @ others’ expense. Someone hx0rz this site already. Lame.

  10. Lee Says:

    Fantastic

  11. Harold Says:

    I feel so cool when I copy-paste….using two buttons at once is like being a ninja

  12. Anna Says:

    Not bad!

  13. Harold Says:

    Oh, hey guys, sorry to bother you all again, but did you see my ointment somewhere around here? The rash is back again and it’s really bad this time.

  14. Harold Says:

    I’m an emotional lapdog!

  15. RUSSIAxUSA Says:

    Removed scene from “Psycho”. Cat: I dun kno whatchu want wif dat knife but is wrong room!

Leave a Reply

